• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

CONTACT ME

FOR INFO & BOOKINGS
RHAPSODY JAMES

©2017 BY RHAPSODY JAMES. 

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 101 - TRANSLATION

Music: Translation by Sevyn Streeter

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James & Shotbyant_

Performed by: Reina Hidalgo / @reinahidalgo521

                         Elysandra Quiñones/ @elysandraq

                         Laurel Thomson / @laureltcanyon

                         Amandy Fernandez / @am4ndy620

                         Lindsay Ducos / @ljducos

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 102 - ALL I WANT ...

Music: All I Want Is You by Miguel

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James & Shotbyant_

Performed by: Jared Jenkins/ @r_jjenks

                         Michael Ramos / @flexjamz

                         Jovanni Soto/ @itsjovsnni

                         

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 103 - KNOCKED OUT

Music: Knocked Out by Paula Abdul

Filmed by: @ShotbyAnt_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by: Kayla Leigh / @kaylabrenda

                         Elysandra Quiñones/ @elysandraq

                         Laurel Thomson / @laureltcanyon

                         

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 104 - WATERFALL

Music: Waterfall by Stargate feat. Pink & Sia

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by: Reina Hidalgo / @reinahidalgo521

                         Kayla Leigh/ @kaylabrenda

                         Laurel Thomson / @laureltcanyon

                         Lindsay Messina/ @lindsmessi

                         Miesha Moore / @mieshamoore

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 105- DISTRACTION

Music: Distraction by Kehlani

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by: Amandy Fernandez / @am4ndy620

                            Lindsay Ducos / @ljducos

                            Jared Jenkins / @_jjenks

                            Michael Ramos / @flexjamz

                            Jovanni Soto / @itsjovannisoto

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS - SERIES TWO
RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 201- GET YOU

Music: Get You by Daniel Caesar

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by:  Raphael Thomas / @rastapha

                          Kiira M. Harper / @kiiramharper

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 202- ONLY 4 ME

Music : Only 4 Me by Chris Brown

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by:  Raphael Thomas / @rastapha

                          Samo Soto /  @samosoto

                          Cedric Reboya / @cheddaricr

                          Norbert Reyes / @reyesnorbert

                          Jacob Dimenstein / @jd123

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 203- FIGURE 8

Music by: Figure 8 by FKA Twigs

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by:  Rhapsody En Dance (R.ED)

                          Miki Michelle / @miki_michelle

                          Miesha Moore / @mieshamoore

                          Jennifer Bermeo / @jennifermariela

                          Gab Robert / @gab.robert

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 204- BAD MAN

Music: Bad Man by Missy Elliott

             feat Vybz Kartel & M.I.A

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by: Reina Hidalgo / @reinahidalgo521

                         Elysandra Quiñones / @elysandraq

                         Paris Jackson / @_pjack_

                         Darina Littleton / @dancin_darina

                         Kaity Martinez / @kaifai35

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS - SERIES THREE
RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 301- CIGARETTE

Music: Cigarette by Raye

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by: Taylor Thomas @taylordeethomas

                          Miki Scott @miki_michelle

                          Lilly Leithner @itslillylil

                          Jennifer Bermeo @jennifermariela

                          Kaya Bingham @kaylabrenda

                          Paris Jackson @_pjack_

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 302- GONE

Music: Gone by Bazzi

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by:  Jared Jenkins @_jjenks

                          BJ Paulin @bjpaulin2

                          Gab Robert @gab.robert

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 303- FUN

Music: Fun by Vertel

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by:  Juilo Marcelino (@juliobyme)

                          Miki Michelle (@miki_michelle)

                          Monica Giavanna (@monicagiavanna)

                          Lindsay Messina (@lindsmessi)

                          Katie Mino (@katiemino)

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 304- BON APPÉTIT

Music: Bon Appétit by Katy Perry

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by: Kayla Bingham (@kaylabrenda)

                         Juilo Marcelino (@juliobyme)

                         Gab Robert (@gab.robert)

                         

RCW STUDIO SESSIONS - SERIES FOUR
RCW STUDIO SESSIONS 401- SWEETER

Music: Sweeter by Lo Boii

Filmed by: @Shotbyant_

Edited by: Rhapsody James 

Performed by: Candance Brown (@candancebrown)

                         Cat Rendic (@catrendic)

                         Katheryn Diaz (@katcdiaz)

                         Daniella Beltrami (@daniella.beltrami)

                         Kiana Rodriguez (@ki.rodriguez)